Abstracts and Posters
Meeting Banner

Online Abstracts 

The abstracts for BSPED 2019 have now been published in Endocrine Abstracts (volume 66) and are available at www.endocrine-abstracts.org.


Thank You To Our Abstract Markers

The BSPED 2019 Programme Organising Committee would like to express their grateful thanks to all the abstract markers who have contributed their time and effort by marking this year’s submissions:

Anitha Kumaran
Antoinette McAuley
Assunta Albanese
Catherine Peters
Charlotte Elder
Christina Wei
Christine Burren
Dinesh Giri
Eleri Williams
Guftar Shaikh
Helen Storr
Indi Banerjee
James Law
James Gregory
Justin Davies
Kate Owen
Li Chan
Mandy Drake
Martha Ford-Adams
Moira Cheung
Neil Wright
Nicola Bridges
Nilanjana Ray
Nils Krone
Noina Abid
Pauline Musson
Rachel Besser
Ranna El Khairi
Rathi Prasad
Ruben Willemsen
Senthil Senniappan
Shankar Kanumakala
Sharon Lim
Talat Mushtaq
Ved Bhushan Arya
Vipan Datta
Vrinda Saraff