Training Contacts

The BSPED/ RCPCH College Specialty Advisory Committee (CSAC) meet twice yearly, and there are two trainee representatives elected on 3-year terms.

Role Name Email
Chair Dr. Mohammed Guftar Shaikh 
Training Advisor Dr. Pooja Sachdev
Training Advisor Dr. Dinesh Giri
Quality Advisor Dr. Senthil Senniappan
Assessment Advisor Dr Zainaba Mohamed
Trainee Representative Dr. James Law
Trainee Representative Dr. Rachel Boal

There is also an active trainee-led mailing list run by the trainee representatives which provides updates on training days, courses, meetings, educational resources and other training issues. If you would like to join this, please email with your name, role, whether you are a Grid or special interest trainee, and current place of work.