News Article
New Clinical Committee Chair
03 May 2019

Following a call for nominations and Executive Committee election, Dr Nils Krone (Sheffield) has been elected as the next BSPED Clinical Committee Chair. Current Chair, Tabitha Randell, will remain in office until May 2020, but Nils will be shadowing her as Chair-elect for the next year. We welcome Nils to the Clinical Committee, as well as Dr Fiona Regan as the new DGH Officer.